Internal

User details

Usage metrics and complimentary subscription changes. Tier edits do not create a Clerk charge.

Confirm subscription change

This updates the account immediately. HubSpot is not charged.

Confirm status change

Disabled and deleted accounts cannot reactivate via API-key reset.